• JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 1315

Jury Members of the 2011 international Sisley-Jérôme Lejeune Award

Published on 10/17/2011 in Scientific research

The Chairman is Professor Jean-Marie SAUDUBRAY – Emeritus professor of paediatrics, René Descartes University Paris, Necker Enfants-Malades Hospital,
the other members of the jury are :

  • Dr Henri BLEHAUT – Research Director of the Jérôme Lejeune Foundation,
  • Dr Nathalie CARTIER – Research Director at the INSERM, St-Vincent de Paul Hospital,
  • Pr. Mara DIERSSEN – Head of the neurobehavioral analysis team of the genomics regulation centre(CRC) of Barcelona and winner of the 1st international Sisley-Jérôme Lejeune Award in 2010
  • Pr. Pierre KAMOUN – Emeritus researcher, head of the Jérôme Lejeune’s scientific council
  • Dr Marie-Claude POTIER – research officer CNRS, Paris


< Membre of 2010                                                                                                           Membre of 2012 >

Subscribe to our newsletter